Metal Mage 4 audiobook cover art
Metal Mage 4 Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Metal Mage 4 Audiobook



by Eric Vall

  • Narrated by: Christopher Boucher
  • Length: 10 hrs and 9 mins
  • Release date: 07-12-19
  • Language: English

All aboard! 

With the railroad up and running, Mason Flynt and his band of mages turn their attention to the dwarven kingdom of Orebane that lies in the frigid northern Draconis mountains. 

But treacherous terrain is not all they’re up against. 

In order to get the dwarves to agree to their new trade agreement, Mason will have to prove his mettle against deadly cave dragons, towering ice giants, and the Master pulling the strings behind the scene. 

The temperatures might be dropping, but the heat is on.

Additional information


Eric Vall

Narrated by

Christopher Boucher, Jessica Threet


10 hrs and 9 mins


Metal Mage, Book 4

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Metal Mage 4 Audiobook”