Memories of the Afterlife Audiobook By Michael Newton (editor) cover art
Memories of the Afterlife Audiobook
$23.62 $4.99 Add to cart

Memories of the Afterlife Audiobook



by Michael Newton (editor)

  • Narrated by: Peter Berkrot
  • Length: 11 hrs and 24 mins
  • Release date: 05-21-12
  • Language: English

Edited by Dr. Michael Newton, the best-selling author of Journey of Souls and Destiny of Souls, Memories of the Afterlife is a collection of fascinating true accounts from around the world, handpicked and presented by life-between-lives hypnotherapists certified by the Newton Institute.

After recalling memories of their afterlife, the people in these studies embarked on life-changing spiritual journeys – reuniting with soul mates and spirit guides, and discovering the ramifications of life and body choices, love relationships, and dreams by communing with their immortal souls. As gems of self-knowledge are revealed, dramatic epiphanies result, enabling these ordinary people to understand adversity in their lives, find emotional healing, realize their true purpose, and forever enrich their lives with new meaning.

Additional information


Michael Newton (editor)




11 hrs and 24 mins

Narrated by

Peter Berkrot, Xe Sands

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Memories of the Afterlife Audiobook”