Meditations for Personal Healing Audiobook By Louise L. Hay cover art
Meditations for Personal Healing Audiobook

Meditations for Personal Healing Audiobook


by Louise L. Hay

  • Narrated by: Louise L. Hay
  • Length: 59 mins
  • Release date: 08-05-05
  • Language: English


Inspiring and relaxing, these 13 meditations read by best-selling author Louise L. Hay will remind you of the beauty that surrounds you every day of your life…a beauty that is sometimes taken for granted.  

The meditations included are: “Your Healing Light”, “Receiving Prosperity”, “Welcome the Child”, “Love Is Healing”, “We Are Free to Be Ourselves”, “A Circle of Love”, “Touching Your Inner Child”, “You Deserve Love”, “A New Decade”, “Spirit Am I”, “A World That Is Safe”, “The Light Has Come”, and “Feel Your Power”.

Additional information


Louise L. Hay




59 mins

Narrated by

Louise L. Hay

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Meditations for Personal Healing Audiobook”