Mating Chaos Audiobook By Lia Davis cover art
Mating Chaos Audiobook

Mating Chaos Audiobook


by Lia Davis

  • Narrated by: Jordan Leigh
  • Series: Ashwood Falls, Book 11
  • Length: 2 hrs and 37 mins
  • Release date: 04-16-20
  • Language: English

As the pack beta, Dane Raines has seen far too much pain and death. But with war on the horizon yet again, thanks to the new alpha of Onyx, Dane will have to work twice as hard with the other Ashwood Falls leaders to ensure the safety of his pack. The last thing he needs at a time like this is a complication like Jasmine. 

Jasmine Russel’s life is chaos. Between her first full-time job running the family bar and her second full-time job caring for her trouble-making twin brothers, she never slows down, and she’s always on edge. The prospect of another war only adds to her life of turmoil. She’s determined to keep what’s left of her family safe, no matter what the future holds, and that means keeping Dane as far away as possible. 

Yet, the unavoidable truth for all wolves is that once a mate is found, the bond cannot be denied. Dane is tired of waiting and standing on the sidelines, with nothing more than Jasmine’s excuses to keep them apart.

With everything on the line, he’s prepared to claim his rightful mate, once and for all, even if that means mating chaos.

Additional information


Lia Davis




2 hrs and 37 mins

Narrated by

Jordan Leigh

Release date



Ashwood Falls, Book 11


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mating Chaos Audiobook”