Mastering Bitcoin for Beginners Audiobook By Neil Hoffman cover art
Mastering Bitcoin for Beginners Audiobook

Mastering Bitcoin for Beginners Audiobook

$4.99

by Neil Hoffman

  • Narrated by: John Roorda
  • Length: 2 hrs and 18 mins
  • Release date: 11-08-17
  • Language: English

Discover the book which will cover everything from a simple “What is Bitcoin” to the advanced bitcoin coding, mining and bitcoin blockchain. 

Now there might be some questions playing on your mind like: 

  • What is Bitcoin?
  • Why should I care?
  • What the heck is blockchain?
  • Is it secure?
  • What can Bitcoin do that the dollar can’t?
  • Who benefits?
  • How can I make money with bitcoin?
  • Is Bitcoin doomed to fail?

Also, are you worried that it’s too technical and that you will never understand the concepts? 

Do you suffer from future shock, but are looking for a reason to be optimistic? 

Do you see the possibility of something new and beautiful, but are unsure of it or how to articulate it to friends? Then you have found the perfect book.

In this book, we’ll look at the answers to all these questions along with addressing how I made millions of dollars trading bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

Here is a preview of what this book will offer:

  • Introducing Bitcoin
  • How the Bitcoin Protocol Works?
  • How Bitcoin Is Different from Normal Currencies
  • Understanding the Blockchain Technology
  • Bitcoin Mining
  • Bitcoin Wallets
  • The Bitcoin Core
  • The Pros and Cons of Bitcoin
  • How to Buy, Sell, and Invest in Bitcoin
  • How Bitcoin Can and Will Disrupt the Financial System
  • Top 5 Mistakes to Avoid While Trading Bitcoin
  • Real World Use of Bitcoin
  • How I Became a Millionaire in 6 Months Trading Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency
  • The Future of Bitcoin and the Challenges It Faces
  • And Much, Much More!

Perfect for fans of Nathaniel Popper and Andreas M. Antonopoulos.

Additional information

Author

Neil Hoffman

Language

English

Length

2 hrs and 18 mins

Narrated by

John Roorda

Release date

11-08-17

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastering Bitcoin for Beginners Audiobook”
audiobooks