Mask Me: Empyrean Club Collection Audiobook By Sappharia Mayer cover art
Mask Me: Empyrean Club Collection Audiobook

Mask Me: Empyrean Club Collection Audiobook


by Sappharia Mayer

  • Narrated by: Keira Grace
  • Series: Empyrean Club, Book 1
  • Length: 9 hrs and 55 mins
  • Release date: 11-06-20
  • Language: English

Everyone wears masks to hide their secrets. Some will destroy you.

Atlas Devereaux lives a life of secret identities. On the outside, each has a life of its own.

When Reece Gabriel walks into her world, sparks fly and unleash long suppressed needs.

But if he finds out her secret – it will tear her world apart.

Will Atlas unmask herself or is her world too much to share?

Welcome to the luxurious Empyrean club, where whips and chains excite, and secrets are everywhere.

Note: This audiobook ends in a cliffhanger. The story will continue in a series of five novels.

Additional information


Sappharia Mayer




9 hrs and 55 mins

Narrated by

Keira Grace

Release date



Empyrean Club, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mask Me: Empyrean Club Collection Audiobook”