Marriage on Madison Avenue Audiobook By Lauren Layne cover art
Marriage on Madison Avenue Audiobook
$17.00 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Marriage on Madison Avenue Audiobook

$17.00 $4.99

-71%

by Lauren Layne

  • Narrated by: Kelsey Navarro
  • Series: The Central Park Pact, Book 3
  • Length: 7 hrs
  • Release date: 01-28-20
  • Language: English

Description

 A USA Today best seller! 

One of O, The Oprah Magazine’s “22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020” and one of Goodreads’s “28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020” 

From New York Times best-selling author Lauren Layne, the “queen of witty dialogue” (Rachel Van Dyken, New York Times best-selling author), comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.

Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they’ve been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on, and he knows that the ever-loyal Audrey will never not play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother — announcing he’s already engaged…to Audrey. But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. 

As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to? 

Additional information

Author

Lauren Layne

Language

English

Length

7 hrs

Narrated by

Kelsey Navarro, Kyle Tait

Release date

01-28-20

Series

The Central Park Pact, Book 3

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marriage on Madison Avenue Audiobook”