Marigolds for Malice Audiobook By Bailey Cattrell cover art
Marigolds for Malice Audiobook
$17.49 $4.99 Add to cart

Marigolds for Malice Audiobook



by Bailey Cattrell

  • Narrated by: Vanessa Daniels
  • Series: Enchanted Garden Mystery Series, Book 3
  • Length: 7 hrs and 54 mins
  • Release date: 08-28-18
  • Language: English

In the third captivating Enchanted Garden Mystery from Bailey Cattrell, Elliana Allbright will need to dig up clues from the past to weed out a killer….

Elliana Allbright is happy running her perfume shop, Scents & Nonsense, in the charming town of Poppyville, California. And she’s even happier when she can use her inherited abilities to infuse her perfumes with an extra special something that eases woes or solves problems for her customers. But she’ll need those abilities and more when murder comes to town.

Ellie and her women’s business group, the Greenstockings, are helping to open a new museum about local history, and while sorting through the collection of artifacts, they discover a time capsule from the days of the Gold Rush. Among the contents is a strange botanical manuscript, recognized by local history professor Eureka Sanford as extremely rare and valuable. When the professor is found dead in the museum, Ellie has no choice but to sniff out the murderer…but this one may have roots that are as old as Poppyville.

Additional information


Bailey Cattrell




7 hrs and 54 mins

Narrated by

Vanessa Daniels

Release date



Enchanted Garden Mystery Series, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marigolds for Malice Audiobook”