Marek Audiobook By Felicity Heaton cover art
Marek Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Marek Audiobook



by Felicity Heaton

  • Narrated by: Eric G. Dove
  • Series: Guardians of Hades Romance, Book 4
  • Length: 11 hrs and 21 mins
  • Release date: 05-27-20
  • Language: English

Haunted by a betrayal that shattered him and set him on a dark path of vengeance, Marek closely guards his heart, as determined to keep it safe as he is to wipe the scourge of vampires from the world.

Until a hunt lands him in the presence of a beautiful woman who threatens to steal that heart as she battles his sworn enemy, her graceful moves igniting a passion so fierce and hunger so deep it consumes him.

Caterina’s sole purpose for the last decade has been freeing her brother of the curse of being turned into a vampire. When an alluring dark warrior steps in to help her battle a nest of bloodsuckers, her entire life is tipped off balance. She knows deep in her heart the warrior can help her save her brother, but can she trust a man who is driven to slay every vampire he meets?

When Marek’s enemy emerges from the shadows, and Caterina is pulled down a dark rabbit hole into a dangerous world, will they be strong enough to overcome their pride and their prejudices, or will a dark turn of events shatter both their hearts?

If you love Greek gods romance books featuring powerful dark lords of the Underworld and strong heroines who steal their hearts, this paranormal romance series is for you.

Seven powerful Greek god heroes. Seven passionate paranormal romance books. No cliff-hangers. Just happily forever afters!

Buy the audiobook today and step into an action-packed paranormal romance world filled with mythology and mystery from New York Times and USA Today best-selling paranormal romance author Felicity Heaton.

Be swept up in the story and characters as the princes of the Underworld fight to protect their world and ours and the women who claim their hearts from an enemy bent on destroying everything in the Guardians of Hades romance series:

  • Book one: Ares
  • Book two: Valen
  • Book three: Esher
  • Book four: Marek
  • Book five: Calistos
  • Book six: Daimon
  • Book seven: Keras 

Additional information


Felicity Heaton




11 hrs and 21 mins

Narrated by

Eric G. Dove

Release date



Guardians of Hades Romance, Book 4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marek Audiobook”