Love Notes Audiobook By Renee Lee Fisher cover art
Love Notes Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Love Notes Audiobook



by Renee Lee Fisher

  • Narrated by: Gillian Williams
  • Series: The Heartbeat Series, Book 2
  • Length: 6 hrs and 15 mins
  • Release date: 09-10-19
  • Language: English



As our bodies joined as one, I felt more in that one moment than I have ever felt with anyone. I never wanted to leave your arms, your body, and our connection. I believe that you complete me, you were made for me. I struggled to keep my feelings at bay and not let you know, but I am too emotionally involved with you and to know now that you are with me is beyond belief.

Where we head from here together has unlimited paths. I know I will always have this need now to have you fulfill me as I know you can. I see you and just a glance across the room to you makes me want to have us running to the bedroom. Silently, I ponder how to relay to you just how much Love I contain for you. Some days I feel like my heart is about to burst.
Maddy xo

Madison and Rand’s love story continues as they move their relationship to a more passionate, intimate level…but again they are thrown some challenges.

Will Madison and Rand be together and move forward or…backward? Read what comes their way to cause doubt in their minds. Just when everything is going fine, sometimes accidents occur.


Oh, God, something horrible has happened. I only remember parts of it, and they seem like snapshots that were taken so quickly…I need to feel you near me. I need to reach out and touch you and let you know I love you. Rand, I never felt so in love as I do when I am with you.
Maddy xo

Madison must fully trust Rand to commit herself to him forever in marriage. Rand must make her see and feel what she truly means to him. This story will pull at your heart and make you tear as you listen to Madison’s handwritten Love Notes

Will they get their Happily Ever After?

Additional information


Renee Lee Fisher




6 hrs and 15 mins

Narrated by

Gillian Williams

Release date



The Heartbeat Series, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love Notes Audiobook”