Lola Sphinx audiobook cover art
Lola Sphinx Audiobook

Lola Sphinx Audiobook


by Lori Woods

  • Narrated by: Lily Maine
  • Length: 2 hrs and 48 mins
  • Release date: 01-23-20
  • Language: English


This special box set collection contains books 4 – 6 of the Lola Sphinx Witch Cozy Mysteries.


Bad Spells: Book 4

Lola Sphinx and Detective Dereck, a witch and warlock in the town of Warlor, head off to the library to meet the famous potion master, Fern Magnus. 

Fern’s in town on her book tour, and Lola is star struck at the woman’s arrival. At the book signing, however, one of the guests drops dead from a poorly made potion. 

Lola and Dereck must work together to discover who killed her fellow bookworm, and in the process Lola learns an unfortunate lesson: you probably should never meet your heroes. 

Witch Way In: Book 5

Someone’s green thumb has turned red with blood when an elf is found dead, strangled by vines, in the middle of a garden shop. Now it’s up to Lola and her friends to find the culprit while also keeping a careful watch on their human friend, Erin, now that the International Magic Assembly agents are on the trail! 

Can they find a way to get Erin back to his home in 1960s America, a mystical land of magic-less creatures? 

Witch Is How It Ends: Book 6

Join Lola Sphinx and friends in this final mystery of the series! 

The International Magic Assembly have kidnapped Erin, and Lola and her friends must ally with an unlikely source to save him. Now, thanks to Nawfar, they know of a way to return Erin home. But, first, they’re going to have to get him back by infiltrating the IMA and causing a bit of commotion in their wake. Will they succeed in their last adventure together? 

Download this Witch Cozy Mystery collection now!

Additional information


Lori Woods

Narrated by

Lily Maine


2 hrs and 48 mins


A Lola Sphinx Cozy Mystery, Book 4-6

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lola Sphinx Audiobook”