Living the Law of One 101 audiobook cover art
Living the Law of One 101 Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Living the Law of One 101 Audiobook



by Carla L. Rueckert

  • Narrated by: Jim McCarty
  • Length: 10 hrs and 19 mins
  • Release date: 08-25-17
  • Language: English

Written with the intent of creating an entry-level report concerning the core principles of the Law of One and Confederation philosophy in general, this book takes the listener through a discussion of Law of One principles such as unity, free will, love, light, and polarity. It then works with the Confederation version of the concept that each person has an energy body with seven chakras. It discusses this concept and its implications for the seeker, chakra by chakra. It turns the player into a Player! This is a light-hearted book about the Game of Life. It is an easy listen, and yet the principles of the Law of One are not simplified. Rather, they are offered in an order which makes coherent sense. Principle builds upon principle to offer an overall view of Confederation philosophy which is a bit easier to grasp as a whole than the original Law of One books, where the question-and-answer format offers the same information in a somewhat fragmented form, although with endless interest. If you would like to play the Game of Life with Carla, please give this book a try!

Additional information


Carla L. Rueckert

Narrated by

Jim McCarty


10 hrs and 19 mins

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Living the Law of One 101 Audiobook”