Little Mishaps and Big Surprises audiobook cover art
Little Mishaps and Big Surprises Audiobook
$18.54 Original price was: $18.54.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Little Mishaps and Big Surprises Audiobook

Original price was: $18.54.Current price is: $4.99.

-73%

by CJ Morrow

  • Narrated by: Bronwen Price
  • Length: 9 hrs and 31 mins
  • Release date: 02-07-19
  • Language: English

A hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of Blame It on the Onesie, for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sophie Kinsella and Tracy Bloom.

London girl Charlie has a great life – a fab flat in Covent Garden, a satisfying career and great friends. She certainly doesn’t need a man to complete her. Her life couldn’t be better…but it’s about to change. From an episode of doggy incontinence to a vomit incident in the M&S food hall, life has some little mishaps planned for Charlie that lead to some BIG surprises. With a fancy dress party looming, what begins as a drunken nightmare could turn out to be the best thing that ever happened to her.

Additional information

Author

CJ Morrow

Narrated by

Bronwen Price

Length

9 hrs and 31 mins

Release date

02-07-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Mishaps and Big Surprises Audiobook”
audiobooks