Life After Death audiobook cover art
Life After Death Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Life After Death Audiobook



by Jackson Baer

  • Narrated by: Dan Carroll
  • Length: 7 hrs and 15 mins
  • Release date: 11-21-18
  • Language: English

A gripping contemporary suspense thriller

The Childs family faced the unthinkable…now, they have a second chance.

The Childs family has endured a terrible tragedy, but the FBI’s shocking discovery has turned their lives upside down.

His kids have all moved on from the death of their mother, as has Isaac from the loss of his wife, but now that the FBI has finally solved the case, the Childs family must face the loss of Ramie all over again.

Each has their own relationships and their own lives, but all are upended due to unforeseen circumstances. As they maneuver these new lives, they must deal with love, heartache, and jealousy as a family, and the choices they face will not be easy.

Their decisions bring out the best in some…and the worst in others.

Evolved Publishing presents the second book in the An American Family series, contemporary suspense thrillers that explore one family’s trials and tragedies. [DRM-Free]

Books by Jackson Baer:

  • An American Family (An American Family – 1)
  • Life After Death (An American Family – 2)
  • Clouds Fall Like Fire
  • The Earth Bleeds Red
  • The Lights Will Never Fade

More great thrillers from Evolved Publishing:

  • Forgive Me, Alex by Lane Diamond
  • The Syndicate-Born Trilogy series by K.M. Hodge
  • The Oz Files series by Barry Metcalf

Additional information


Jackson Baer

Narrated by

Dan Carroll


7 hrs and 15 mins


An American Family, Book 2

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Life After Death Audiobook”