Legacy of War: The Complete Series (Books 1-3) Audiobook By Joshua James, Daniel Young cover art
Legacy of War: The Complete Series (Books 1-3) Audiobook
$24.95 Original price was: $24.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Legacy of War: The Complete Series (Books 1-3) Audiobook

Original price was: $24.95.Current price is: $4.99.

-80%

by Joshua James

  • Narrated by: Daniel Dorse
  • Series: Legacy of War, Book 1-3
  • Length: 14 hrs and 28 mins
  • Release date: 01-06-21
  • Language: English

A fragile truce hides a deadly deceit.

A century ago, an alien fleet attacked Earth. After decades of bitter war, a truce was struck. The aliens disappeared. Humanity stood down. But the captain of the aging battleship Walker Pierce will never forget. 

He has spent the last months in disputed space, against the wishes of his superiors and many of his weary crew, looking for proof of alien treachery and afraid of what he might find. Because this time, if the aliens attack, humanity won’t be so lucky. 

Legacy of War is an enthralling tale of humanity on the edges of the unknown, perfect for fans of Jack Campbell’s Lost Fleet and David Weber’s Honorverse. Includes all three books in the series: First Encounter, Enemy Lines, and Invasion Force.

Additional information

Author

Daniel Young, Joshua James

Language

English

Length

14 hrs and 28 mins

Narrated by

Daniel Dorse

Release date

01-06-21

Series

Legacy of War, Book 1-3

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Legacy of War: The Complete Series (Books 1-3) Audiobook”