King Maker Audiobook By Audrey Grey cover art
King Maker Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

King Maker Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Audrey Grey

  • Narrated by: Vanessa Moyen
  • Series: Kingdom of Runes, Book 3
  • Length: 15 hrs and 7 mins
  • Release date: 05-28-20
  • Language: English

Description

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black, this long awaited third book promises even more action and romance than the last!

They broke the curse, but at what cost?

Haven and her crew may be considered heroes, but they arrive back in Penryth harboring dangerous secrets. Plagued by nightmares, Haven struggles to control her newfound magic while Bell shrinks under the weight of their shared lie.

When an emissary from Solissia shows up in Penryth and drafts Bell in a magical tournament, Haven is once again forced to follow the prince to foreign lands, this time to the bloodthirsty court of Archeron’s mother.

Trapped in a shifting landscape of dark politics, duplicitous immortals, and cruel sovereigns, Haven fights to keep Bell alive all without revealing their secret. But a terrible evil brews on the horizon. One that threatens the very fabric of the realm.

Haven might be their only hope of stopping the impending darkness. But first she must learn to accept her own darkness and follow her heart – no matter where it leads.

Welcome to the Kingdom of Runes where immortals and humans clash, light and dark magic reign, and mythical creatures lurk in the shadows. If you like fierce heroines, enemies-to-lovers romance, wild plot twists, and endearing characters, then you’ll adore this continuation of Haven and Bell’s story!

**The Kingdom of Runes series is upper/mature YA and contains mild cursing and adult situations, including romance.**

Additional information

Author

Audrey Grey

Language

English

Length

15 hrs and 7 mins

Narrated by

Vanessa Moyen

Release date

05-28-20

Series

Kingdom of Runes, Book 3

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “King Maker Audiobook”