Jonas Audiobook By K.F. Breene cover art
Jonas Audiobook
$14.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Jonas Audiobook



by K.F. Breene

  • Narrated by: Victoria Mei
  • Series: The Darkness, Book 7
  • Length: 4 hrs and 34 mins
  • Release date: 09-16-20
  • Language: English

The Seventh Book in the USA Today Best-selling Series

Jonas isn’t the kind of guy to submit to the expectations of others, even when his life is on the line. So when he wakes up in the cell of a dungeon with torture devices hanging on the wall, he can only think one thing: This should be fun. What he didn’t expect, however, is the beautiful but broken female pitting herself against his resolve. For once, the pain of his past is shallow in comparison to another, and he wants nothing more than to extinguish her pain. 

When Sasha realizes one of her own has been taken, the gloves come off. Using her ever-expanding resources of both human and non-human magic workers, she sets out to battle the most advanced, most experienced magic worker in the world. Regardless of being completely outmatched, Sasha and Stefan rush to Jonas’ aid.

Additional information


K.F. Breene




4 hrs and 34 mins

Narrated by

Victoria Mei

Release date



The Darkness, Book 7


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jonas Audiobook”