Jaguar's Judgement Audiobook By Lia Davis cover art
Jaguar’s Judgement Audiobook

Jaguar’s Judgement Audiobook


by Lia Davis

  • Narrated by: Annika Hart
  • Series: Ashwood Falls, Book 9
  • Length: 1 hr and 54 mins
  • Release date: 10-29-15
  • Language: English

Sable Darwin has run from her destiny for too long. Stepping away from her role as Beta of the Onyx Pack, she chooses to take her chances and face judgment for her crimes. Her only hope for survival is to trust the male who ripped her heart out and turned his back on her so many years before.

Jared Nickels’ only loyalty is to the Alphas of Ashwood Falls. When he sees Sable again after 15 years, he can’t stop himself from touching her. Through his justice gift to see others’ pasts, he learns she’s not as guilty as he’d assumed. She’s actually one of the biggest victims in the war that her parents started.

When the war shifts in favor of the enemy, Sable and Jared must band together to put an end to the threat – or die trying.

Additional information


Lia Davis




1 hr and 54 mins

Narrated by

Annika Hart

Release date



Ashwood Falls, Book 9


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jaguar’s Judgement Audiobook”