Inside the Echo Audiobook By Jen Blood cover art
Inside the Echo Audiobook
$17.49 Original price was: $17.49.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Inside the Echo Audiobook

Original price was: $17.49.Current price is: $4.99.

-71%

by Jen Blood

  • Narrated by: Elise Arsenault
  • Series: Flint K-9 Search & Rescue Mysteries Series, Book 2
  • Length: 9 hrs and 56 mins
  • Release date: 07-18-18
  • Language: English

For fans of Nevada Barr, John Connolly, and dogs of all shapes and sizes, a K-9 series with a touch of the supernatural, spine-tingling suspense, and characters who’ll stay with you long after the story is done.  

K-9 search and rescue handler Jamie Flint and her team – both human and canine – are called in when a group vanishes during a dogsledding expedition for battered women in the Mahoosuc Mountains of Maine. When it’s learned a rogue gunman was involved in the disappearance, authorities look to the abusive partners of the women now lost for answers. 

Meanwhile, a voice from Jamie’s past begins to haunt her, echoing the words of the shooter now in pursuit of a target Jamie alone can save. With her K-9 partners Phantom and Casper at her side, Jamie must confront the demons of her own past as her team fights the elements and the clock in order to find the missing women and bring them home.

Additional information

Author

Jen Blood

Language

English

Length

9 hrs and 56 mins

Narrated by

Elise Arsenault

Release date

07-18-18

Series

Flint K-9 Search & Rescue Mysteries Series, Book 2

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inside the Echo Audiobook”
audiobooks