Infinity’s Edge Audiobook

$24.49 $4.99


by Ken Lozito

  • Narrated by: Jeff Hays
  • Length: 7 hrs and 7 mins
  • Release date: 08-29-17
  • Language: English


Earth’s time is running out.

Sixty years ago a plan was conceived to help humanity survive its first contact with an alien race. Now it’s time to put that plan to the test. No country can stand alone. The world must unite if there is to be any hope of survival.

Commander Kaylan Farrow and her crew are investigating an ancient alien signal from beyond the fringes of known space. After months of searching, the Athena is starting to wear down. It’s only a matter of time before a catastrophic failure destroys their ship, but if they return to Earth now, Kaylan knows that humanity will not survive their first contact with hostile aliens. They must find the source of the signal and with it a means to end this war before it has a chance to reach Earth.

Infinity’s Edge is the fourth book in the Ascension space opera series. The crew of the Athena will risk everything to unravel the mystery of an ancient alien race whose wars nearly destroyed the galaxy. On Earth, people must accept that the world as they knew it is gone. The Xiiginns are coming to pull Earth into the crosshairs of an interstellar war.

Additional information


Ken Lozito

Narrated by

Jeff Hays


7 hrs and 7 mins


Ascension, Book 4

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Infinity’s Edge Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *