Infinity Lost Audiobook


by S. Harrison

  • Narrated by: Penelope Rawlins
  • Length: 7 hrs and 55 mins
  • Release date: 11-01-15
  • Language: English


In the near future, one corporation, Blackstone Technologies, has changed the world: no disasters, no poverty, and life-altering technology. Blackstone has the impunity to destroy – or create – as it sees fit.

Infinity “Finn” Blackstone is the 17-year-old daughter of Blackstone’s reclusive CEO – but she’s never even met him. When disturbing dreams about a past she doesn’t remember begin to torment her, Finn knows there’s only one person who can provide answers: her father.

After Finn and an elite group of peers are invited to Blackstone’s top-secret HQ, Finn realizes she may have a chance to confront her father. But when a highly sophisticated company AI morphs into a killing machine, the trip descends into chaos. Trapped inside shape-shifting walls, Finn and her friends are at the mercy of an all-seeing intelligence that will destroy everything to get to her.

With no hope of help, Finn’s dream-memories may be the only chance of survival. But will she remember in time to save her own life and the lives of those around her?

Additional information

Release date





7 hrs and 55 mins


The Infinity Trilogy, Book 1

Narrated by

Penelope Rawlins


S. Harrison


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Infinity Lost Audiobook”