If She Feared Audiobook By Blake Pierce cover art
If She Feared Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

If She Feared Audiobook



by Blake Pierce

  • Narrated by: Quinn Francis
  • Series: A Kate Wise Mystery, Book 6,

    Kate Wise Mystery Series, Book 6

  • Length: 5 hrs and 47 mins
  • Release date: 12-20-19
  • Language: English


If She Feared (a Kate Wise Mystery) is book six in a new psychological thriller series by best-selling author Blake Pierce, whose number one best seller Once Gone (book one) has received over 1,000 five-star reviews.

When another woman is found dead in a vacant, suburban house, the FBI must call in brilliant FBI Special Agent Kate Wise, 55, and ask her to come out of retirement from her suburban life to find the psychotic killer.

But why is the killer staging the bodies in empty houses in suburbia?

What do the victims have in common?

And can Kate, despite her age, stop him in time to save another woman’s life?

An action-packed thriller with heart-pounding suspense, If She Feared is book six in a riveting new series that will leave you listening late into the night.

Book seven in the Kate Wise Mystery series is also now available for preorder!

Additional information


Blake Pierce




5 hrs and 47 mins

Narrated by

Quinn Francis

Release date



A Kate Wise Mystery, Book 6, Kate Wise Mystery Series, Book 6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “If She Feared Audiobook”