Ice Station Wolfenstein Audiobook By Preston Child cover art
Ice Station Wolfenstein Audiobook
$19.95 Original price was: $19.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

Ice Station Wolfenstein Audiobook

Original price was: $19.95.Current price is: $4.99.


by Preston Child

  • Narrated by: Dan Lawson
  • Series: Order of the Black Sun, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs and 19 mins
  • Release date: 07-16-14
  • Language: English

Sam Cleave, reporter for a small newspaper, has seen better days. After his partner was killed during an undercover investigation, he lost his passion for work and living.

But when a resident of a nearby assisted living home is tortured and murdered in a barbaric manner, he starts investigating. He is especially intrigued when a mysterious box is given to him that belonged to the dead man, but he needs help to interpret what it means.

He teams up with Nina Gould, an expert in World War II history. Soon the two of them realize that they are about to discover one of the best-guarded secrets of the war. It dawns on them that this would be the discovery of a lifetime, a discovery of immeasurable value, and a discovery that men would kill for. They join an expedition, sponsored by an eccentric billionaire, hunting for gold and breathtaking art buried deep below the Antarctic surface. Instead of gold and stolen art, they find something terrifyingly disturbing beneath the eternal ice.

A team of Nazi scientists has made an amazing discovery. But experiments have gone terribly wrong. The situation gets out of hand, and before long the expedition members find themselves peering into the deepest recesses of the human soul. Nina and Sam realize that their only hope for survival is to unlock the secrets of Ice Station Wolfenstein.

Additional information


Preston Child




8 hrs and 19 mins

Narrated by

Dan Lawson

Release date



Order of the Black Sun, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ice Station Wolfenstein Audiobook”