Hot Mess audiobook cover art
Hot Mess Audiobook
$31.93 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Hot Mess Audiobook

$4.99

-84%

by Emily Belden

  • Narrated by: Amanda Ronconi
  • Length: 13 hrs and 3 mins
  • Release date: 03-20-18
  • Language: English

Twenty-something Allie Simon is used to playing by the rules – until Chicago’s most sought-after, up-and-coming culinary genius, Benji Zane, walks into her world and pulls her into his. The only thing more renowned than Benji’s mouthwatering masterpieces and equally luscious good looks? His struggle with addiction and his reckless tendency to live life on the edge, no matter the havoc he wreaks along the way. But loving someone means supporting him no matter what, or so Allie tells herself. That’s why, when Benji’s offered the chance to light up foodie hot spot Randolph Street with a high-profile new restaurant, Allie takes the ultimate risk and invests her life savings in his dream.

Then one day, Benji disappears, relapsing to a place where Allie can’t reach him. Left with nothing but a massive withdrawal slip and a restaurant that absolutely must open in a matter of weeks, Allie finds herself thrust into a world of luxury and greed, cutthroat business and sensory delight. Lost in the mess of it all, she can either crumble completely or fight like hell for the life she wants and the love she deserves.

With razor-sharp wit and searing insight, Emily Belden serves up a deliciously dishy look behind the kitchen doors of a hot foodie town, perfect for fans of Sweetbitter and The Devil Wears Prada.

Additional information

Author

Emily Belden

Narrated by

Amanda Ronconi

Length

13 hrs and 3 mins

Release date

03-20-18

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hot Mess Audiobook”
audiobooks