Homebrew audiobook cover art
Homebrew Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Homebrew Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Xavier P. Hunter

  • Narrated by: Mikael Naramore
  • Length: 10 hrs and 3 mins
  • Release date: 12-20-19
  • Language: English

Description

If Gary had known he’d get trapped in an RPG with his real-life stats, he’d have tried harder in gym class.

Gary Burns just wanted to create the greatest RPG campaign of his gaming career. But a freak magical accident sucks him into the very world he created – as himself.

Surrounded by heroes who look and sound like his friends, Gary is forced to play out the story he wrote. Worthless in a fight, Gary must prove himself valuable even if it means feeding the team insider knowledge.

Because he needs to keep his friends close – and himself alive – until he can solve the puzzle he never designed: how to get everyone back home.

Homebrew puts the RPG into litRPG, taking the ever-growing gamelit genre back to its tabletop roots. If you miss the rattle of dice and gaming at a table with your friends, the Metagamer Chronicles are what you’ve been craving. Fans of Dungeons and Dragons and old TSR novels will love Homebrew.

Additional information

Author

Xavier P. Hunter

Narrated by

Mikael Naramore

Length

10 hrs and 3 mins

Series

Metagamer Chronicles, Book 1

Release date

12-20-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Homebrew Audiobook”