Highland Brawn Audiobook By Keira Montclair cover art
Highland Brawn Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Highland Brawn Audiobook



by Keira Montclair

  • Narrated by: Paul Woodson
  • Series: The Band of Cousins, Book 8
  • Length: 7 hrs and 1 min
  • Release date: 07-16-19
  • Language: English


Heroes are made, not born. 

From the moment he first sees Sela Seton, Connor Grant is drawn to the woman known as the Ice Queen. Although his cousins assume she’s as guilty as the men she serves, the unscrupulous smugglers of the Channel of Dubh, Connor is convinced she’s being coerced. His mother was abused and controlled, and he suspects the same is true of Sela. 

For five years, Sela has known only misery, with one exception: her sweet daughter, Claray. But her love for her bairn has been used against her in the worst way possible – the men who run the Channel use Claray to ensure Sela does their bidding. The last thing she’s liable to do is trust a man, any man, let alone fall in love with one. But Connor Grant is the son of the great Alexander Grant, and he’s every bit as fierce, noble, and protective as his sire. 

If Sela helps Connor and his cousins, they stand a chance at crushing the nefarious Channel of Dubh once and for all. But what does the future hold for Sela and Connor if they succeed? Is a second chance at life possible for someone who’s been forced to do horrible things?

Additional information


Keira Montclair




7 hrs and 1 min

Narrated by

Paul Woodson

Release date



The Band of Cousins, Book 8


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Highland Brawn Audiobook”