Hellfire - How It Ends: Book 6 Audiobook By Third Cousins, Stacia Ford cover art
Hellfire – How It Ends: Book 6 Audiobook

Hellfire – How It Ends: Book 6 Audiobook


by Third Cousins

  • Narrated by: Nikki Diamond
  • Series: Hellfire, Book 6
  • Length: 44 mins
  • Release date: 06-25-18
  • Language: English

It’s the beginning of the end. The war is impending, and there seems to be nothing that can be done to stop it. Daniel is offered a choice that he seems unable to avoid making, but he’s got other plans that Gabriel could never have foreseen. 

When the fight breaks out, someone is hurt in the crossfire. That person is then given a choice. A choice between getting to do it all over again or being with the person she loves. Can there be a happily ever after for Daniel and Lucy, or will they always be torn apart?

Additional information


Stacia Ford, Third Cousins




44 mins

Narrated by

Nikki Diamond

Release date



Hellfire, Book 6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hellfire – How It Ends: Book 6 Audiobook”