Hell Bay Audiobook By Will Thomas cover art
Hell Bay Audiobook
$27.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Hell Bay Audiobook



by Will Thomas

  • Narrated by: Antony Ferguson
  • Series: Barker & Llewelyn Series, Book 8
  • Length: 9 hrs and 52 mins
  • Release date: 07-11-17
  • Language: English


At the request of Her Majesty’s government, private enquiry agent Cyrus Barker agrees to take on his least favorite kind of assignment – he’s to provide security for a secret conference with the French government. The conference is to take place on the private estate of Lord Hargrave on a remote island off the coast of Cornwall. The goal of the conference is the negotiation of a new treaty with France. The cover story for the gathering is a house party – an attempt to introduce Lord Hargrave’s two unmarried sons to potential mates.

But shortly after the parties land at the island, Lord Hargrave is killed by a sniper shot, and the French ambassador’s head of security is found stabbed to death. The only means of egress from the island – a boat – has been sent away, and the means of signaling for help has been destroyed. Trapped in a manor house with no way of escape, Cyrus Barker and his assistant, Thomas Llewelyn, must uncover which among them is the killer before the next victim falls.

Additional information


Will Thomas




9 hrs and 52 mins

Narrated by

Antony Ferguson

Release date



Barker & Llewelyn Series, Book 8


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hell Bay Audiobook”