Happy Ever Afterlife Part 1 Audiobook By Stephanie Hudson cover art
Happy Ever Afterlife Part 1 Audiobook
$20.72 $4.99 Add to cart

Happy Ever Afterlife Part 1 Audiobook



by Stephanie Hudson

  • Narrated by: Rebecca Rainsford
  • Series: Afterlife Saga, Book 9a
  • Length: 14 hrs and 19 mins
  • Release date: 07-31-18
  • Language: English

The end of days might be over for our newlyweds, but the dark nights are closing in, and what lies waiting in the shadows is what even nightmares are afraid of. 

Because the King of Hell is back, and now he has a new bride to keep hidden from the world below…a world that shows no mercy, right along with one of their rulers. 

Could it really be that Draven is keeping secrets from Keira, and if so, how is she ever to reach him when he is hiding in plain sight? 

A Demon King has finally returned home, and this time… 

There isn’t an Angel in sight.

Additional information


Stephanie Hudson




14 hrs and 19 mins

Narrated by

Rebecca Rainsford

Release date



Afterlife Saga, Book 9a


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Happy Ever Afterlife Part 1 Audiobook”