Hannah Wilde's Monsternomicon Audiobook By Hannah Wilde cover art
Hannah Wilde’s Monsternomicon Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Hannah Wilde’s Monsternomicon Audiobook



by Hannah Wilde

  • Narrated by: Hannah Wilde
  • Length: 7 hrs and 47 mins
  • Release date: 09-14-15
  • Language: English

Monsters, beasts, and things that go bump in the night; there is no shortage in hardcore variety with this brand-new megabundle from Hannah Wilde.

Collecting 20 more stories of the Violated by Monsters series, within Hannah Wilde’s Monsternomicon, you will find hardcore, beastly gangbang tales that are both hot and horrifying, sure to keep you up all night in some way or another. This compendium is not for that faint of heart, containing group sex, double penetrations, bukkake, cream pies, rough sex, and strange, sexy creatures from beyond.

Listed below are the twisted gangbang tales you will find within this beastiary:

  • The Yeti Camp
  • The Dragon Dungeon
  • The Toy Room
  • The Lizard Man Troop
  • The Mummy Tomb
  • The Banshee Band
  • The Leprechaun Wedding
  • The Freak Sideshow
  • The Hellhound Moor
  • The Unicorn Stampede
  • The Reptilian Caucus
  • The Mind Elf Trip
  • The Angel Choir
  • The Tiki God Luau
  • The Robot Workshop
  • The Gargoyle Roost
  • The Mutant Hills
  • The Living Tree Garden
  • The Bunnyman Trick
  • The Troll Bridge

Additional information


Hannah Wilde




7 hrs and 47 mins

Narrated by

Hannah Wilde

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hannah Wilde’s Monsternomicon Audiobook”