Goodbye, Paris Audiobook By Mike Bond cover art
Goodbye, Paris Audiobook
$29.99 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Goodbye, Paris Audiobook

$4.99

-83%

by Mike Bond

  • Narrated by: Mikael Naramore
  • Series: Pono Hawkins, Book 3
  • Length: 11 hrs and 6 mins
  • Release date: 10-08-19
  • Language: English

Description

For fans of Steve Berry, Daniel Silva and Ken Follett, a riveting, smart thriller.

Goodbye, Paris is a window to today’s France, its elegance and poverty, humanism and fanaticism, beauty and despair, the magic of the Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame and the tragic fate awaiting them.

Special Forces veteran Pono Hawkins races to France when he learns that an ISIS terrorist he’d thought was dead has an Iranian backpack nuclear weapon and plans to destroy Paris. Pono was once Mustafa al-Boudienne’s prisoner in Iraq, and is now the only one left alive to identify him.

Reaching Paris, Pono finds that his closest comrade has been kidnapped, and that the date to destroy the city is fast approaching. Joining forces with allies from US and French intelligence, and with a fearless and brilliant French agent, Anne Ronsard, Pono sets out against impossible odds to catch and kill Mustafa and his terrorist cell before they can destroy the most beautiful city on earth. 

Based on the author’s years of experience with terrorism and Middle East wars, and his deep knowledge of French and US intelligence and military operations, Goodbye, Paris is a stunning thriller, an entrancing love story, and an exciting account of anti-terror operations from Paris and Morocco to Afghanistan.

Additional information

Author

Mike Bond

Language

English

Length

11 hrs and 6 mins

Narrated by

Mikael Naramore

Release date

10-08-19

Series

Pono Hawkins, Book 3

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Goodbye, Paris Audiobook”