Good Girl: A Rockstar Romance Audiobook By Piper Lawson cover art
Good Girl: A Rockstar Romance Audiobook
$14.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Good Girl: A Rockstar Romance Audiobook



by Piper Lawson

  • Narrated by: Joe Arden
  • Series: Wicked, Book 1
  • Length: 4 hrs and 5 mins
  • Release date: 07-16-19
  • Language: English


I wanted to fall for a boy. Not a man. Not a legend….

The month I wrote my first piece of code, Jax Jamieson launched his third platinum album.

The week I drank my first beer, he spent in jail.

The day I got under his skin, I wound up on his tour.

And the night he gave me his hoodie…

I fell in love forever.

Good Girl is part 1 in the best-selling new adult rock star trilogy Wicked! Jax and Haley’s romance continues in Bad Girl and concludes in Wicked Girl.

NOTE: Good Girl and Bad Girl end on cliffhangers – you’ll find the book-hangover-worthy ending of Jax and Haley’s story in Wicked Girl.

Books by Piper Lawson:

Wicked (3-Part story)

  1. Good Girl
  2. Bad Girl
  3. Wicked Girl


  1. Play
  2. NSFW
  3. Rise


  1. Schooled
  2. Stripped
  3. Sealed
  4. Styled
  5. Satisfaction

Modern Love

  1. Easy Love
  2. Dirty Love
  3. Twisted Love

Additional information


Piper Lawson




4 hrs and 5 mins

Narrated by

Joe Arden, Savannah Peachwood

Release date



Wicked, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Good Girl: A Rockstar Romance Audiobook”