Gods of the Dark Web audiobook cover art
Gods of the Dark Web Audiobook

Gods of the Dark Web Audiobook

$4.99

by Lucas Mangum

  • Narrated by: Sean Duregger
  • Length: 2 hrs and 15 mins
  • Release date: 02-12-20
  • Language: English

Description

From the author of Engines of Ruin comes a dark suspenseful novel for fans of Black Mirror, Edward Lee, and cosmic horror.

The internet is a scary place. Beneath Facebook and Twitter is another world. One in which anything can be obtained – for a price. A community of black markets, depraved pornography, and death. This is the dark web.

Leon was just curious. He had heard the stories of the secrets and forbidden fetishes that the dark web offered. He was an activist, protesting against war and hate. But after a protest became violent, he felt he needed protection. Being a teenager with no way to buy a gun legally, he had no choice but to turn to the dark web.

This rash decision sends Leon spiraling down into a dark side of humanity that most don’t know – or even want to know – exists. A world of murder, torture, and cannibalism. But behind all that there is something worse. Something stalking him and intent on ruining every aspect of his life. 

Now, Leon is fighting for his life and reputation as he is being hunted by vile and arcane forces. They are the gods of the dark web.

Additional information

Author

Lucas Mangum

Narrated by

Sean Duregger

Length

2 hrs and 15 mins

Release date

02-12-20

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gods of the Dark Web Audiobook”