Gallows Court Audiobook By Martin Edwards cover art
Gallows Court Audiobook
$18.54 $4.99 Add to cart

Gallows Court Audiobook



by Martin Edwards

  • Narrated by: Sheila Mitchell
  • Series: Jacob Flint, Book 1
  • Length: 12 hrs and 56 mins
  • Release date: 03-01-19
  • Language: English


London, 1930. A headless corpse; an apparent suicide in a locked room; a man burned alive during an illusionist’s show in front of thousands of people. Scotland Yard is baffled by the sequence of ghastly murders unfolding across the city, and at the centre of it all is mysterious heiress Rachel Savernake. Daughter of a grand judge, Rachel is as glamorous as she is elusive. 

Jacob Flint, a tenacious young journalist eager to cover the gruesome crimes, is drawn into Rachel’s glittering world of wealth and power. But as the body count continues to rise, Jacob is convinced Rachel is harbouring a dark secret, and he soon becomes part of a dangerous game that could leave him dancing at the end of the hangman’s rope if he pursues the truth.

Additional information


Martin Edwards




12 hrs and 56 mins

Narrated by

Sheila Mitchell

Release date



Jacob Flint, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gallows Court Audiobook”