Further Explorations Audiobook By David Russell cover art
Further Explorations Audiobook

Further Explorations Audiobook


by David Russell

  • Narrated by: Mona Cummings
  • Series: Explorations, Book 2
  • Length: 1 hr and 39 mins
  • Release date: 05-15-18
  • Language: English

Energised by their lovely, liberating experience, Janice and Cedric are determined to “spread their wings” and take the world by storm, a two-person conspiracy. 

They head off physically in different directions but remain in constant-depth communication electronically, ever comparing notes, monitoring each other’s minds and experiences for a depth of mutual understanding. 

They may meet again fully equipped with a great depth of self-knowledge and a knowledge of each other’s depth. They negotiate giddy peaks of high finance; Janice even goes into “dreamscape,” making a pact with the devil. Further delights of sensuality are explored by both, with exotic partners; the depths and shallows of life are all embraced.

Additional information


David Russell




1 hr and 39 mins

Narrated by

Mona Cummings

Release date



Explorations, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Further Explorations Audiobook”