Frozen Stiff audiobook cover art
Frozen Stiff Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Frozen Stiff Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by Patrick Logan

  • Narrated by: Lainie Pahos
  • Length: 5 hrs and 25 mins
  • Release date: 03-14-18
  • Language: English

Description

The two corpses are mutilated. Naked. Frozen solid. It’s only a matter of time before the killer strikes again.

With no evidence, no leads, and no clues, the local PD has no choice but to call in the FBI.

Enter FBI recruit Chase Adams. While she may be new to the Bureau, Chase is no rookie when it comes to murder. First a narcotics officer in Seattle, then an NYPD detective, Chase has insight into the workings of some of the most demented minds of our society.

But this case will push even Chase to the limits – it’s like nothing she has investigated before. The killer has no MO. No particular victim type. No signature other than sheer brutality.

When a third body surfaces across the country, Chase realizes that she is on the hunt for a killer whose murder spree knows no boundaries.

What sort of animal could commit such atrocities? And why?

Chase fears that these murders are only the beginning. But what she doesn’t know is that as she closes in on the murderer, he’s closing in on her.

And her family.

This might be FBI recruit Chase Adams’ first case, but if she doesn’t catch the killer soon, it may also be her last.

A brutal, fast-paced serial killer thriller perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Robert Bryndza, L. T. Vargus, Tim McBain, and Taylor Adams.

Additional information

Author

Patrick Logan

Narrated by

Lainie Pahos

Length

5 hrs and 25 mins

Series

Chase Adams Series , Book 1

Release date

03-14-18

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frozen Stiff Audiobook”