Frost Fae (A Fae Court Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance) Audiobook By Meg Xuemei X cover art
Frost Fae (A Fae Court Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance) Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Frost Fae (A Fae Court Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance) Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by Meg Xuemei X

  • Narrated by: Victoria Mei
  • Series: Dark Fae Kings, Book 2
  • Length: 5 hrs and 2 mins
  • Release date: 10-23-20
  • Language: English

“I’ll ravish you for hours. Days. I won’t ever stop.” That’s the Fae Kings’ ritual of claiming. Sorry I asked. 

The three Fae kings insist I’m their fated mate, and they’re terrible at sharing. 

I know I should turn my back on them before they ruin me. 

They’re too ruthless, feral, possessive, and well, too hot for me to feel safe. 

A girl would have a better chance of swimming with sharks than walking among the predatory Fae, let alone tangling with them between the sheets. 

But did I adhere to my own advice? 

And now my unbridled lust complicates everything, leading me straight into the Dawn Queen’s trap. To claim the kings for herself, she thrusts me into the Wild Hunt – a deadly game no one has ever escaped. 

Fever Fae is a full-length Reverse Harem fantasy romance perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, C. N. Crawford, K.F. Breene, Karen Marie Morning, Leia Stone, Jaymin Eve, and Amelia Hutchins.

Additional information

Author

Meg Xuemei X

Language

English

Length

5 hrs and 2 mins

Narrated by

Victoria Mei

Release date

10-23-20

Series

Dark Fae Kings, Book 2

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frost Fae (A Fae Court Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance) Audiobook”