Fractured Audiobook By Brenda K. Davies cover art
Fractured Audiobook
$24.49 $4.99 Add to cart

Fractured Audiobook



by Brenda K. Davies

  • Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
  • Series: Vampire Awakenings, Book 6
  • Length: 5 hrs and 45 mins
  • Release date: 08-01-17
  • Language: English

Freed from the chains and the vampires that once held her, Mia struggles every day to come to terms with her captivity and the aftermath of what she endured.

Knowing that she can’t stand the touch of another, David will do whatever he can to help Mia while she tries to figure out who she is now, and how to handle the deepening bond between them.

However, just when Mia starts to think that she may be able to find happiness again with David, a danger she never knew existed rises up and threatens to take it all away from her once more.

Due to language, violence, and sexual content, this audiobook is recommended for listeners 18+.

Additional information


Brenda K. Davies




5 hrs and 45 mins

Narrated by

Tavia Gilbert

Release date



Vampire Awakenings, Book 6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fractured Audiobook”