Four Audiobook

$22.81 $4.99


by Veronica Roth

  • Narrated by: Aaron Stanford
  • Length: 6 hrs and 33 mins
  • Release date: 07-08-14
  • Language: English


Fans of the Divergent series by number-one New York Times best-selling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection, a companion volume that includes four pre-Divergent stories told from Tobias’ point of view.

Listeners first encountered Tobias as “Four” in Divergent. His voice is an integral part of Allegiant. Listeners will find more of this charismatic character’s backstory told from his own perspective in Four: A Divergent Collection. When taken together, these long narrative pieces illuminate the defining moments in Tobias’ life. The first three pieces in this volume – “The Transfer”, “The Initiate”, and “The Son” – follow Tobias’s transfer from Abnegation to Dauntless, his Dauntless initiation, and the first clues that a foul plan is brewing in the leadership of two factions. The fourth story, “The Traitor”, runs parallel with the events of Divergent, giving listeners a glimpse into the decisions of loyalty – and love – that Tobias makes in the weeks after he meets Tris Prior.

Exclusive scenes included!

Additional information

Release date





6 hrs and 33 mins


Divergent, Book 0.5

Narrated by

Aaron Stanford


Veronica Roth


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *