Forget Me Not Audiobook

$19.95 $4.99


by Willow Winters

  • Narrated by: Christian Rummel
  • Length: 5 hrs and 1 min
  • Release date: 02-06-18
  • Language: English


I fell in love with a boy a long time ago. I was only a small girl. Scared and frightened, I was taken from my home and held against my will. His father hurt me, but he protected me and kept me safe as best he could. Until I left him. I ran the first chance I got, and even though I knew he wasn’t behind me, I didn’t stop. The branches lashed out at me, punishing me for leaving him in the hands of a monster. I’ve never felt such guilt in my life.

Although I survived, the boy was never found. I prayed for him to be safe. I dreamed he’d be all right and come back to me. Even as a young girl I knew I loved him, but I betrayed him. Twenty years later, all my wishes came true. But the boy came back a man. With a grip strong enough to keep me close and a look in his eyes that warned me to never dare leave him again. I was his to keep after all. Twenty years after leaving one hell, I entered another. Our tale was only just getting started. It’s dark and twisted.

But that doesn’t make it any less of what it is. A love story. Our love story.

Additional information

Release date





5 hrs and 1 min


Forget Me Not, Book 1

Narrated by

Christian Rummel, Erin Maguire


Willow Winters


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Forget Me Not Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *