Fireside Tales Audiobook By O. Henry, H. P. Lovecraft, W. F. Harvey, Mark Twain, Robert E. Howard, A. J. Alan, Arthur Conan Doyle cover art
Fireside Tales Audiobook
$92.96 $4.99 Add to cart

Fireside Tales Audiobook



by O. Henry

  • Narrated by: Cathy Dobson
  • Length: 25 hrs and 42 mins
  • Release date: 07-31-15
  • Language: English


An enthralling collection of creepy and mysterious stories. From classic detective stories to spine-tingling horror and scary ghost stories, these tales will make your flesh crawl….

  • ‘A Ghost Story’ by Mark Twain
  • ‘The Silver Mask’ by Hugh Walpole
  • ‘The Cactus’ by O. Henry
  • ‘Dead of Night’ by W. F. Harvey
  • ‘The Terrible Old Man’ by H. P. Lovecraft
  • ‘Rattle of Bones’ by Robert E. Howard
  • ‘The Last Leaf’ by O. Henry
  • ‘The Magnet’ by Barry Pain
  • ‘Pickman’s Model’ by H. P. Lovecraft
  • ‘Sea Curse’ by Robert E. Howard
  • ‘The Mystery of the Steel Room’ by Thomas W. Hanshew
  • ‘The Whistle’ by Hugh Walpole
  • ‘The Adventure of the Mazarin Stone’ by Arthur Conan Doyle
  • ‘The Ransom of Red Chief’ by O. Henry
  • ‘The Man who hated Aspidistras’ by W. F. Harvey
  • ‘The Dream Snake’ by Robert E. Howard
  • ‘This is All’ by Barry Pain
  • ‘The House of Cobwebs’ by George Gissing
  • ‘Miracles’ by Barry Pain
  • ‘Pigeons from Hell’ by Robert E. Howard
  • ‘The Paradise of Thieves’ by G. K. Chesterton
  • ‘The Cop and the Anthem’ by O. Henry
  • ‘The Blue Sequin’ by R. Austin Freeman
  • ‘Double Demon’ by W. F. Harvey
  • ‘The Thing on the Roof’ by Robert E. Howard
  • ‘Bagnell Terrace’ by E. F. Benson
  • ‘A Foggy Evening’ by A. J. Alan
  • ‘His Brother’s Keeper’ by W. W. Jacobs
  • ‘Moon’s Gibbet’ by Egerton Castle
  • ‘Charles’ by A. J. Alan

And 30 more enthralling stories…

Additional information


A. J. Alan, Arthur Conan Doyle, H. P. Lovecraft, Mark Twain, O. Henry, Robert E. Howard, W. F. Harvey




25 hrs and 42 mins

Narrated by

Cathy Dobson

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fireside Tales Audiobook”