Feathers and Fire Series: Books 4-6 audiobook cover art
Feathers and Fire Series: Books 4-6 Audiobook
$29.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Feathers and Fire Series: Books 4-6 Audiobook

$29.95 $4.99


by Shayne Silvers

  • Narrated by: Nicole Poole
  • Length: 29 hrs and 57 mins
  • Release date: 10-31-19
  • Language: English


Callie Penrose returns in the second omnibus collection of adventures in the million-selling Feathers and Fire series: Angel’s Roar, Black Sheep, and Sinner (books four, five, and six).

“Kevin Hearne, Jim Butcher, K.F. Breene and now Shayne Silvers has been added to my favorite Urban Fantasy Authors list.” (Michael Anderle, Amazon Top 25 best-selling author)

Who is Callie Penrose?

They say she’s been kissed by heaven – whatever the hell that means. Because Callie was orphaned on the steps of a church in Kansas City and doesn’t know her parents. She starts out as a rookie wizard who hunts monsters for the Vatican. Except…ironically, she’s never been a churchy kind of girl, and she quickly learns that monsters can reside anywhere.

Even among the most devout.

Get ready for Callie to take you on a gripping adventure into a new kind of Sunday school. Be on your best behavior, because she won’t crack a ruler over your knuckles to teach you a lesson – more like whips of fire and brimstone to your face.

Hell hath no fury like Callie Penrose. And that’s before she discovers her strange childhood ties to a jerk named Nate Temple in St. Louis….

If you like Jim Butcher, Sarah J. Maas, Kevin Hearne, Steve McHugh, Michael Anderle, Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, Shannon Mayer, or K. F. Breene, you won’t be able to put down the highly addictive Feathers and Fire series. More than one million copies downloaded and thousands of five-star reviews. Available in digital, print, and audiobook formats.

Additional information


Shayne Silvers

Narrated by

Nicole Poole


29 hrs and 57 mins


Feathers and Fire Series, Book 4-6

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feathers and Fire Series: Books 4-6 Audiobook”