Favorite Coffee, Favorite Mistake Audiobook By Victoria Pinder cover art
Favorite Coffee, Favorite Mistake Audiobook

Favorite Coffee, Favorite Mistake Audiobook

$4.99

by Victoria Pinder

  • Narrated by: Erin Coker
  • Series: The Marshall Family Saga, Book 2
  • Length: 1 hr and 26 mins
  • Release date: 03-28-18
  • Language: English

Description

This USA Today best-selling author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Danielle Steel, Jackie Collins, Bella Andre, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.

A wedding. The beach. Romantic sunsets. Your ex?

Sandra Marshall might sell her wedding shop but wants to leave her job with a bang, so she becomes her best friends’ wedding coordinator. But with meddling mother-in-laws, a menagerie of momentary mishaps, and a surprise she never saw coming, the chances of transitioning careers are beginning to waver.

Wyatt can’t wait for his half-sister’s wedding. A cruise boat full of friends and family, fun in the sun, and his young daughter in tow, the occasion is seemingly perfect…or so he thinks.

When he and Sandra reunite, it’s not exactly how he would have hoped. He knows she has every right to hate him, but he can’t help but want to make amends for past mistakes. With so much at stake for the bride-to-be and their unresolved issues on full display, can Wyatt and Sandra work together to make sure the wedding goes smoothly and hopefully rekindle their romance in the process?

While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the Marshall Family Saga, there are mentions of the House of Morgan, the Hawke Fortune, and even Princes of Avce characters and story lines are all intertwined in the same world.

Additional information

Author

Victoria Pinder

Language

English

Length

1 hr and 26 mins

Narrated by

Erin Coker

Release date

03-28-18

Series

The Marshall Family Saga, Book 2

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Favorite Coffee, Favorite Mistake Audiobook”