Fated Identity Audiobook By Kennedy Layne cover art
Fated Identity Audiobook
$14.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Fated Identity Audiobook



by Kennedy Layne

  • Narrated by: Raquel Harris
  • Series: Red Starr, Book 6
  • Length: 3 hrs and 27 mins
  • Release date: 02-01-18
  • Language: English

USA Today best-selling author Kennedy Layne continues the Red Starr series in a buildup to the one question everyone has been asking…is Brendan “Red” O’Neill dead or alive?

Grady Kenton has loved and lost – and he doesn’t plan on repeating it. He enjoys his semiretired life as a consultant with the CIA while taking only the cases he finds interesting. He relishes the long, seductive weekends with Brienne Chaylse, the beautiful liaison who understands his boundaries and accepts things the way he needs them to be.

Secretly, Brienne doesn’t understand why Grady can’t move on from his past. What she does know is that he’s more emotionally distant than when they’d first met, and she can’t accept the friends-with-benefits play any longer. Something has to change, and fate forces her hand when her identity as a CIA special agent is leaked to the media. She and Grady must race to discover whose betrayal runs deep while their true feelings emerge in this perilous time. Unfortunately, the secrets revealed have the potential to shatter the love they’ve shared while in pursuit of a danger that could change everything.

Additional information


Kennedy Layne




3 hrs and 27 mins

Narrated by

Raquel Harris

Release date



Red Starr, Book 6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fated Identity Audiobook”