Fallow Audiobook By Jordan L. Hawk cover art
Fallow Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Fallow Audiobook



by Jordan L. Hawk

  • Narrated by: Julian G. Simmons
  • Series: Whyborne & Griffin, Book 8
  • Length: 6 hrs and 56 mins
  • Release date: 08-26-16
  • Language: English

When Griffin’s past collides with his present, will it cost the lives of everyone he loves?

Between the threat of a world-ending invasion from the Outside and unwelcome revelations about his own nature, Percival Endicott Whyborne is under a great deal of strain. His husband, Griffin Flaherty, wants to help – but how can he, when Whyborne won’t tell him what’s wrong?

When a man from Griffin’s past murders a sorcerer, the situation grows even more dire. Once a simple farmer from Griffin’s hometown of Fallow, the assassin now bears a terrifying magical corruption, one whose nature even Whyborne can’t explain.

To keep Griffin’s estranged mother safe, they must travel to a dying town in Kansas. But as drought withers the crops of Fallow, a sinister cult sinks its roots deep into the arid soil. And if the cult’s foul harvest isn’t stopped in time, Fallow will be only the first city to fall.

Fallow is the eighth book in the Whyborne & Griffin series, where magic, mystery, and m/m romance collide with Victorian era America.

Additional information


Jordan L. Hawk




6 hrs and 56 mins

Narrated by

Julian G. Simmons

Release date



Whyborne & Griffin, Book 8


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fallow Audiobook”

listen audiobook