Fall with Me Audiobook By Jayne Frost cover art
Fall with Me Audiobook
$14.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Fall with Me Audiobook



by Jayne Frost

  • Narrated by: Scott R. Smith
  • Series: Sixth Street Bands Series, Book 2
  • Length: 4 hrs and 1 min
  • Release date: 04-20-17
  • Language: English

As the bassist for the band Caged, the last three years have been one, long non-stop party. Sure, I’ve had some regrets. Everyone does. But getting trapped in a relationship isn’t one of them. I know good and well what happens when the attraction fades. I’ve seen it firsthand. Love is a zero sum game, so why play? As long as I’m upfront about my feelings, no one gets hurt. Besides, I’m never in one place long enough to worry about tomorrow.

That is, until the band decided to take an extended hiatus in our hometown. That’s when I met Melody Sullivan. She’s the full package. Whip-smart and beautiful, with enough determination to take on anything life has in store. And the best part? Melody shares my philosophy on the fleeting nature of attraction. She doesn’t buy into the whole “happily ever after” crap any more than I do. We’re perfect for each other. For now. And now is all I want.

With the expectations off the table, I can let my guard down and enjoy her company until the spark dies. And we both know it will. In a week, or a month. But until then, we’ll just keep having fun. The good kind, with lots of sex and no strings attached. And when it’s time to move on, we will. No drawn out goodbyes and no remorse.

That’s the plan, at least.

Additional information


Jayne Frost




4 hrs and 1 min

Narrated by

Scott R. Smith

Release date



Sixth Street Bands Series, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fall with Me Audiobook”

listen audiobook