F-S-H-S Audiobook By Randy C Dockens cover art
F-S-H-S Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

F-S-H-S Audiobook



by Randy C Dockens

  • Narrated by: Jason Huggins
  • Series: The Coded Message Trilogy, Book 2
  • Length: 7 hrs and 59 mins
  • Release date: 07-23-18
  • Language: English

The danger intensifies. Luke and his friends must decide what to do with the 60-year-old banned artifact they have stolen from the secret vault of The Six. Luke almost regrets finding it, for it bothers him to have something which has been forbidden for so many years, but he reluctantly joins the others to try and find the answers they seek from its contents. 

It is supposed to give them answers to the why behind the deception of the mind manipulation, the reason for the discrepancies found in the planning of the Mars mission, and is supposed to give them direction for their future. But it seems to raise more questions than provide answers. 

The corruption of The Six goes even deeper than they realize, and the immunity of Luke and Sarah against the mind manipulation puts their lives, and those of their friends, in further danger. Will they gain the answers and the truth they seek in time to save themselves?

Additional information


Randy C Dockens




7 hrs and 59 mins

Narrated by

Jason Huggins

Release date



The Coded Message Trilogy, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “F-S-H-S Audiobook”