Every Sweet Regret Audiobook By Lexi Ryan cover art
Every Sweet Regret Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Every Sweet Regret Audiobook



by Lexi Ryan

  • Narrated by: Summer Roberts
  • Series: Orchid Valley, Book 2
  • Length: 8 hrs and 32 mins
  • Release date: 10-15-20
  • Language: English

New York Times best-selling author Lexi Ryan brings you Every Sweet Regret, a sexy stand-alone romance about a single dad and the reformed party girl who’s loved him all her life. 

For as long as I can remember, Kace Matthews has been my brother’s best friend and my not-so-secret crush. But I knew nothing would ever happen between us. The successful single dad doesn’t fall for the hot mess party girl. Kace plus Stella exists in the doodles in my high school notebooks and in my dreams. Never in real life. 

Until he finds me on a hookup app and starts flirting shamelessly. 

It turns out high school Stella was not prepared for Kace Matthews. Adult Stella isn’t much better, but I manage to break down the walls to show Kace the real me – not just the life-of-the-party exterior, but the vulnerable pieces I hide from the world. Combine that with the combustible chemistry we have in real life, and I’m a goner. 

Too bad it takes me so long to realize Kace doesn’t know I’m the girl he’s been falling for online. Telling him the truth now that he knows my secrets could mean losing everything, and that’s one regret that could break me.

Additional information


Lexi Ryan




8 hrs and 32 mins

Narrated by

Summer Roberts, Tyler Donne

Release date



Orchid Valley, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Every Sweet Regret Audiobook”