Erotica Stories Bundle Audiobook By Stacey Quinn, Kelly Martin cover art
Erotica Stories Bundle Audiobook

Erotica Stories Bundle Audiobook


by Stacey Quinn

  • Narrated by: Evelyn Blake
  • Length: 2 hrs and 52 mins
  • Release date: 05-16-18
  • Language: English

In this nine-story collection, bored housewives try desperately to break out of their mundane existence and live on the wild side. If you’re looking for lonely, sexy housewives having first lesbian experiences, seducing the pool boy, role playing, or wife swapping, this is the collection for you!  

Warning: This audio book collection contains explicit descriptions of erotic activity including role play, first lesbian experiences, wife swapping, and more. Only mature adults who won’t find this content offensive should experience this collection.  

In this bundle:
1. “As Long as We Shall Live”
2. “First Timer”
3. “Best Friends”
4. “Quiet Please”
5. “What She Wants”
6. “Summer Fun with the Pool Boy”
7. “Masquerade Ball”
8. “Role Play”
9. “Swapping Out”  

Additional information


Kelly Martin, Stacey Quinn




2 hrs and 52 mins

Narrated by

Evelyn Blake

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Erotica Stories Bundle Audiobook”