Elizabeth Gilbert's Eat, Pray, Love Summary Audiobook By Ant Hive Media cover art
Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love Summary Audiobook

Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love Summary Audiobook


by Ant Hive Media

  • Narrated by: Adrienne Ellis
  • Length: 36 mins
  • Release date: 04-07-16
  • Language: English

This is a summary of Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love. The book is a memoir of experiences and relationships on a one-year journey across the world in the pursuit of pleasure, spiritual devotion, and the balance between the two. After her divorce and a failed relationship that followed, Liz embarked on a three-nation journey, with plans to spend four months each in Italy, where she intended to pursue her love of food and language; in India, where she would study at her guru’s ashram; and on the island of Bali in Indonesia, where she hoped to find and maintain balance in her life.

This summary is aimed at those who want to capture the gist of the book but don’t have the current time to devour the whole thing. You get the main summary along with all of the benefits and lessons the actual book has to offer. Ant Hive Media reads every chapter, extracts the understanding, and leaves you with a new perspective and time to spare. We do the work so you can understand the book in minutes, not hours.

Additional information


Ant Hive Media




36 mins

Narrated by

Adrienne Ellis

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love Summary Audiobook”